Retouched : Bass and Space Podcast 003 [BassPod003]

Andrew Raynor

Our third excursion is guided by DJ, producer and curator of Kopoc Netlabel, Retouched (formerly known as Kliff Tower) from Madrid. Enjoy the groove of his slow riding mix and don’t miss his latest Untitled Dub LP!

1. Dt-90 – Senil
2. Markus Masuhr – Under the Deepground
3. Mr. Bizz – 38.6
4. Rjega – Hamsin
5. Heavenchord – Moonlight
6. Buntaro Toriyama – Passing Days
7. Buntaro Toriyama – Downgrade
8. Twin Peetz – Planetary Wild (feat. All Artists)
9. Anton Kubikov – Chords
10. S_ence – Ocean
11. Nae:tek – Wave 4 (Twin Peetz Rmx)
12. Pobedia – Untitled 8

Release page (Soundcloud)
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mixset, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 28 May 2017
Style: Dub Techno

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

Andrew Raynor on sabfacebookAndrew Raynor on sabblogger
Andrew Raynor

Andy Raynor New Hampshire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *